Your group classes come back in 2021! Join the waiting list! 

Registration opens in...

Day(s)

:

Hour(s)

:

Minute(s)

:

Second(s)

Learn French with a group

Intensive Online Group Classes: 5h/week

Learn French forever

1h Every Day

From Monday to Friday. Bank holidays included. 
short, clear, to the point, efficient.
5h/week for a month

Learn French forever

A New Course Starts Every Month

🚨Next course: January🚨

Starting date: 4th of January
Last day: 29th of January

Learn French forever

Weekly and individual report.

Evey Friday, receive your weekly report by your teacher and track your progress. 

Learn French forever

Maximum 5 people

Attend a conversation class link-minded people. Group open with minimum 4 students. 

Flexible Schedule : 1h

You choose one group e.g:

You choose one group e.g:
Group 1: 9h  (Paris CET) – 12pm (GST) – 5pm (JST) 

Group2: 13h (Paris CET) – 7am (EST) –  9pm (JST)
Group 2: 18h (Paris CET) – 12pm (EST) – 9 am (PST)

Record of the class you've missed available

If you can’t make it to a class, you’ll have access to the replay for 48 hours.

Next course: January 2021

Learn French with a group

Weekly Dose of French: 2h/week

Learn French forever

1h twice a week for 3 months

January, February, March 2021
Monday and Thursday

Learn French forever

Conversation oriented

Enjoy a course with a fun and dynamic teacher.

Learn French forever

🚨 See you in January🚨

Starting date: 4th of January
Last day: 29th of March

Learn French forever

Monthly and individual report.

Every month, receive your personalised report by your teacher and track your progress. 

Learn French forever

Maximum 5 people

Attend a conversation class link-minded people. 

Flexible Schedule

You choose one group e.g:

Group 1: 8h  (Paris CET) – 11am  (GST) – 4pm (JST)

Group 2: 19h (Paris CET) – 1pm (EST) – 10h am (PST)

Replay available for 48hrs

If you can’t make it to a class, you’ll have access to the replay for 48 hours.

Learn French forever

Level available

B1, B2 and C1

Next course: January 2021

Be the first to know when registration is open. 

Conversation Class

Café Français: 1h30/week

Learn French forever

1h30 per week

January, February, March 2021

Tuesday 

Learn French forever

Conversation oriented

Zero material, only blabla. 

Learn French forever

🚨 See you in January🚨

Starting date: 5th of January
Last day: 30th of March

Learn French forever

Maximum 5 people

Attend a conversation class link-minded people. 

Flexible Schedule :1h30

You choose one group e.g:
Group 1: 18h30 (Paris-CET) – 12h30 pm  (EST) – 9h30 am  (PST)
Group 2: 19h (Paris CET) – 1pm (EST) – 10h am (PST)

Learn French forever

Level required

B2 and C1 only.

Next course: January 2021

Be the first to know when registration is open. 

Extra

Exclusive benefits you’ll get only with us:

Money back guarantee if you don’t speak French after your course.

Life access to the transcripts of the podcast Le français avec Yasmine.

Access to secret Facebook group where you’ll receive additional feedback and support. 

Join the waiting list!

Be the first to register and learn French with the coolest teachers around!

See you in class in January 2021!

Registrations opens in...

Day(s)

:

Hour(s)

:

Minute(s)

:

Second(s)